Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

I didn’t indulge in a lot of shopping this week but I still have the weekend so I ain’t mad at it.

Here are my favorites this week.

Happy Weekend

xo

Favorite Purchase

 Jeffrey Campbell Navajo Fringe Heels

I got these whilst compiling items for my last post on the fringe trend. I love JC shoes in all their incredulous styles but I found this one to be totally wearable throughout the Fall/Winter, plus it fed my fringe obsession. Can’t wait to see what they look like on!

288fac49859e01b9baf6d19ff8a0c4f8

Favorite Product

 Stila All Day Waterproof Liquid Liner in Jet Black

I don’t think I’ve done a review on this liner yet, although I use it pretty much every single day I have my game face on. For those that are new to liquid liner and are attempting and failing each 357398 times in mastering the cat eye look – this is a perfect place to start. The tip is precise, the colour is fade proof and bold, and it won’t come off unless you want it to. It’s a cult fav for a reason. Must have.

5802bfe84c56b3e5538794c16b1acb88

Favorite Outfit

 Over the Knee Boots and Boyfriend Sweaters

Oh yeah. The time is here for me to showcase where I spent my money the last few months. Fall for me is all about keeping your tops oversized and your bottoms skinny. Over the knee boots to top it all off and it’s foolproof. Seriously. That’s like 3 things you have to remember when getting dressed for the next 4 months. You are most welcome. PS – She’s wearing my Weitzmans and I am not hating it.

ee5f1162729e237c1e4f17f50546901e

Favorite Wish List Item

Christian Louboutin Iriza Patent D’Orsay Pumps

Oh yassss girl. I need these in my life more than anything right now. Workout shoes, food, clean water – all can be replaced with these right here. Right?

NMX28S5_mk

Favorite Look 

Tucked in

I am so anal about where my hair falls, where my shirt hits my pants, and how moisturized my hands can be – so this is more a challenge than a look to try. It’s overcoming a life long problem with OCD. If you’re going to overcome such struggles might as well try trivial beauty ones first.

b765ae83ab009a317fbb49eac5f79b54

 

Leave a Reply

