Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

So many this week. How shall I choose?! #thestruggleisreal

Favorite Purchase

My Wildfox Malibu skinny sweats are amazing. No – amazing is not the correct word. They are mind blowing. The softest (obviously – it’s Wildfox) most luxe feel, slinky yet impeccable cut and pretty much the most flattering “sweat pant” I have ever put on my body. One in every whimsical design please.

IMG_9404

Favorite Photo

It was my Dad’s birthday this weekend, and since my sister is in town visiting we decided it was perfect time for a family day. At the beach. It was everything.

IMG_9533

Favorite Treat 

Nothing beats gelato in the summer time. Except maybe cake. Nothing beats cake.

IMG_9370

Favorite Beauty Product 

I just picked up Urban Decay’s Naked Skin foundation. I’m not going to review right here because it needs a post all of it’s own. I love it. It’s a nice break from the thick matte Kat Von D Tattoo foundation I’ve been using these last few months…

d97c42f0e5ebafeb928bd37c953bed08

Favorite Look 

My silk Wilfred shorts are definitely up there on my list of favorite purchases this summer. They’re so comfy and they’re give off the right amount of put together-ness.

IMG_9382

Hope you all had a nice relaxing weekend and that your makeup didn’t melt.

xo

Leave a Reply

