Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

Favorite Product

I am grossly in love with my new Smashbox bronzer. It’s like bronzing on a day in Malibu. The color scheme is surreal. I love the underlying pink and sheer tones for a nice blended look. Awestruck.

IMG_7668

Favorite Purchase

I finally secured these babies. I am not late in the game, just lazy. Mirrored blue is the best way to look at Summer 2014.

e11e725bc5bb9418a9d09f9dc118a9b4 (1)

Favorite Outfit

I recently purchased a white boyfriend style blazer from Aritzia.  The term boyfriend is misleading here because it is a nice snug fit, albeit insanely comfortable. I have a couple in black and I love throwing them on in Fall and Winter seasons. Since I have an infatuation with all things white (yes, all things) I figured this would be necessary. I like pairing it with denim and skirts so I don’t end up looking like A. a marine biologist or B. a waiter. No offense to waiters.

c10b1876e532f713e3bc9b4afef870b3

Favorite Must Have Item

MAC Whirl Lipliner. You’re right. I am not over Kylie Jenner’s 90’s lip. I went and purchased Whirl because bloggers will twist their own thongs if you argue that it’s not the shade she’s currently been rocking. I got it, wore it and right afterwards I went and cut my hair. It’s either the perfect dupe or the exact shade. Now all I need is a footy. Faux Booty. And I’m not even into butts.

d71b4535d10b3e8ea6385b992a1cdf59

Favorite Photo

Current obsession – infused water. Just seeing a couple slices of lemon, orange or cucumber in a ice cold hipster approved jug of water makes me want to dive in.  This looks so refreshing.

tumblr_lxd3crrcdm1qclce7o1_1280

Happy Weekend

xo

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

Leave a Reply

