Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

FAVORITE PURCHASE

Sleep All Day. Only in Wildfox pajamas. These are specifically made for long summer nights. The softest. better than silk material and the light airy feel is worth the price. I have found my summer uniform.

wildfox-couture-white-sleep-in-late-classic-pj-short-set-product-1-19097614-1-289464510-normal_large_flex

FAVORITE OUTFIT

Comfy chic. Long cardis are still my fav toppers for summer. With cutoffs and a tank or tee. With jewels and 4 inch heels. Who says I have to store my winter wear?

d4abc6c949b70aea5f7b0c3ec4ba3cb6

FAVORITE BEAUTY PRODUCT

Kat Von D Lock It Tattoo Foundation. Holy sh*t I’ve lost count as to the amount of compliments I’ve gotten wearing this stuff. Amazing. If you’re looking for a matte, long wear, skin smoothing foundation – make the purchase. It smells pretty intense but once it’s on your skin it looks, smells and feels – flawless. I love matte everything but I was hesitant to try this because I thought matte = drying. Wrong. Wrong on all accounts. I love it, plus it’s the perfect base for any type of blush, bronzer or highlighter. All three stay put and stay vibrant all day long. Raving.

a1bcd85d4354ecd1de9b859aca3feaa5

FAVORITE PHOTO

Courtesy of Wildfox. Obviously. The era of hope and innocence. Unbeatable.

SUMMER%20FOX%20MISSING%20PICS-5

FAVORITE LOOK

Understated Glam. Yes Jenny Packham. Yes. The simple hair, the peachy glow, the shimmering knit and the mermaid gown maxi. That skirt is made to be worn to bed, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Trips to the grocery store, the gas station, nights in, nights out. Shall I go on? I must get my hands on it. It radiates glamour.

elle-jenny-packham-fall-2013-rtw-016-de-xln

Happy Weekend

xo

Leave a Reply

