Style: Looks of the Week

I haven’t been updating this section lately. I don’t really have an explanation other than the fact that I was sick and lazy. Slazy.

Here are my fav looks as of late…

Scarlett Johansson in Armani. This helps me get over her wretched performance in Don Jon.

scarlett-johansson-290

Emma Watson in Wes Gordon. Who is huge right now btw. Like insanely eclipse – huge. I really think the slicked back do and red lip does it for me.

emma-watson-290

Jamie Chung (naturally) in a BCBG jacket and Alejandro Ingelmo T strap pumps. This girl never gets it wrong. I love everything about her. That studded floral jacket is to die for.

jamie-chung-1-290

Jenna Dewan-Tatum in Parker. Shades of camo and mesh insets. Perfect.

jenna-dewan-tatum-290

Jennifer Connelly in Givenchy Couture. I’m not a fan of the prom queen style and she isn’t either. This structured gown is amazing on her. The pink makes it really young too.

jennifer-connelly-290

Jessica Alba in Cushnie et Ochs. Jessica why must you do me this way? Her cheekbones match her dress. Godddddddddd.

jessica-alba-290

Zoey Deutch in Houghton seperates. This is what a modern day Vamp looks like. Impeccable.

031514-LOTD-Zoey--Deutch-350

SJP in Dolce & Gabbana. One of my fashion muses. Say what you want about her but she is ageless to me. It’s all in the outfit.

030714-LOTD-Sarah-Jessica-Parker-350

Amber Heard in a beaded and belted Ulyana Sergeenko fringed dress. Look at this little Spanish princess. The lip, the updo, the fringe and the Louboutins. I can’t get over it.

030714-LOTD-Amber-Heard-350

Jennifer Hudson in basics. See what I mean? Basics do a body so good. I love the little kick on her polka dot pencil skirt.

030714-LOTD-Jennifer-Hudson-350

Elle Fanning. Neon is everything right now. Coordinates over basics like this is insanely chic. So Parisian.

030614-LOTD-Elle-Fanning-350

Elizabeth Olsen in Miu Miu. Putting the other Olsens to shame in this get up. I would give anything to wear this. Okay, not anything, but you get the point. Love the shade and love the relaxed feel to the whole look.

030614-LOTD-Elizabeth-Olsen-350

Olivia Palermo in Valentino and Rebecca Minkoff.  Prints, brights and blacks. Queen Mix A Lot is what I shall call her. She makes it all look so natural.

030514-LOTD-Olivia-Palermo-350

Kate Mara in Louis Vuitton. Very 80s. Very chic. And actually very put together. I’m not loving the printed pumps somehow the muted tone of her outfit makes them work.

030514-LOTD-Kate-Mara-350

Kate Moss. In J Brand. Leather. And a white top. Staples. She does staples, denim and leather like NO ONE before and after her.

030514-LOTD-Kate-Moss-350

Keira Knightley in Chanel Couture. Omg to this corseted waist Chanel has been displaying.

030414-LOTD-Keira-Knightley-350

Jennifer Lawrence in Tom Ford. J Law can trip and fall on her face all over this mirrored Tom Ford mini. Class.

030314-LOTD-Jennifer-Lawrence-350

Diane Kruger in Valentino Couture. Jaw dropping. The hair, the lace and the sky high Loubs. I’ve never seen lace done so well. This is absolutely amazing.

030314-LOTD-Diane-Krugerl-350

Leave a Reply

