It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas…

Hi beauties.

I hope everyone had a love, joy and gift – filled Christmas. I know I did. Only 364 days until the next one. Would it be poor form to commence my count down now??

Here are some snaps from my Holidays. Every moment is special, memorable and cherished.

xo

IMG_3246

French Toast for Christmas Breakfast

IMG_3046

Our most prized possessions AKA Ornaments, hang on this tree. My sisters and I deem it as one of our most proudest achievements.

IMG_3241

Christmas Evening candids

IMG_3240

My sister came home for the holidays. So pleased to have my family together for Christmas. Really, that’s all that matters.

 IMG_3099

Jackson and his new toy. He had a stocking as well. Duh.

IMG_3245

Family Tradition – The Disney Parks Christmas Parade

IMG_3150

My sisters is basking in Wildfox goodies. Is there any other way to bask?

IMG_3222

Wildfox Pajama photo op. We match.

IMG_3175

A quick outfit change for Christmas dinner – J Crew Llama Jeweled Sweater/Jacob ruffled mini

IMG_3253

He’s a slave to materialism – are you surprised?

IMG_3261

One of my presents this year. The most ah-mazing smelling candle in the most ah-mazing scent ever concocted. 

Leave a Reply

