Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

Happy Weekend, hope it was spent cuddling, toasting, and among good vibes only.

xo

FAVORITE LOOK

Santa’s Little Helper has impeccable style. These looks are incredible. I’m drooling.

bette-franke-by-alex-cayley-for-vogue-spain-august-2013-1

bette-franke-by-alex-cayley-for-vogue-spain-august-2013

bette-franke-by-alex-cayley-for-vogue-spain-august-2013-2

FAVORITE PURCHASE

I have yet to pick up my new Wildfox sleep shirt. The time I will be spending in this is inconceivable. Bless their hearts for catering to the ever growing population of stylish yet lazy girls like me who wouldn’t mind spending all day lounging, as long as its in luxe pyjamas.

WILDFOX_PAJAMAS_-74

FAVORITE PHOTO

Obviously. Can this little guy get any more handsome? He is too much. Oh, he has Instagram too. If you follow him he might just follow you back. @jacksonsandhu

IMG_2470 

FAVORITE EDIBLE GOOD

My work’s Christmas party was last night. I took a dinner plate to the dessert table. I swear this was shared between two fairly slim females. We had like 2 bites of each item. I’m not making excuses, this is me publicly shaming myself.

IMG_2532

FAVORITE WARDROBE ITEM

Cher Horowitz. She should always be peeking out at you from behind your hangers. Do her a solid nod of appreciation and own a pair of knee highs. Totally in for like, ever.

973ca99bf46cea162b8be62f396bd1a2

FAVORITE FACE

Messy hair with a put together face is my favorite look right now. Berry lips are a nice daytime look, and the cat eye is always a classic. PS – Can we talk about her reverse french mani?

6606065267624901232bf4f623c47e65

FAVORITE NAIL COLOR

Hands down, one of my favorite colors. XOXO Betsey by OPI by Sephora. Tis a shame they’ve discontinuted the line. A clean classic shade is essential for anyone’s polish collection. Really nice and elegant for this season too, and it’s the perfect shade to add stencils and bling on.

sephora by opi xox betsey shade

FAVORITE MOMENT

If you do anything holiday related this season, other than shop, ensure it’s lounging around a Christmas tree with some cocoa. So cliche, so makes for a perfect Sunday night though.

0d51b2d247209f57fa0f0796ed1d8046

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Weekend Edition

  1. Messy hair with a done face has been my past 5 years running errands with my boyfriend. He leaves me alone enough to get the slap on, but gets ratchety if he hears the blowdryer going. If he’s mega-ornery, I can finish the face in the car visor. He is so lucky. And I love everything you posted from SLH. xo

Leave a Reply

