Purchased: The Roknrol Bootie

I picked these up last week from Nordstrom. I wasn’t planning on it, although I’d been eyeing them on Revolve for the past 2 months waiting for them to re-stock this Bestseller.

Nordstrom Bellevue put on a Meet N Greet Steve Madden event so they were showcasing his shoes – and much to my pleasure these were part of that spotlight.

IMG_0355

I figured at $130 they were a steal, especially since I’ve recently started investing in staple pieces. These babies are going to go a long way being that they’re black, peep toe, heeled, and real leather. Oh, and they go with everything from the new sweatpant, to skinnies, minis and midis, and trousers. Very pleased.

4 thoughts on “Purchased: The Roknrol Bootie

Leave a Reply

