Covet: 3. 1 Philip Lim Pashli

So this is the bag I’ve been eyeing since April. Sad right? With all the random stuff I buy I could have had 2 by now. Pathetic.

It’s one of the IT bags right now and pretty much every flared gusset handbag that has come out recently has stemmed from this one.

One of the reasons I haven’t made the purchase is because I can’t decide on a color. Hashtag First World Problems/Shopaholic Problems. Yes,I am fully aware.

Really though. Check out all the different styles/colors and you shall see why I am in such a conundrum.

31-phillip-lim-leopard-leopard-pashli-mini-satchel-product-1-11212287-385612613_large_flex

carolinaengman-preen-coat002s

oct11-lewistrands-prints7

205609599363979303_6e1a017b2a7f

burnt-orange-lace-up-booties-tory-burch-boots_400

NMV1T5Y_mx

I’m torn between the yellow (because it’s such a dangerously unique color, and cobalt). *By the way, the last picture doesn’t do the cobalt justice whatsoever. It’s the most vibrant lusterous blue. If blue can be called lusterous.

 I say that someone assist me with this peculiar problem by just gifting me with one of the two. I’ll make it easy – your choice of style and color.

Takers?

Anyway they range from mini (like the leopard print) to large and go between $825-960.

The style, structure and versatility make it worth it according to my skewed shopping sense. According to my financial sense, maybe not so much. F*ck you financial sense. Shut your mouth when you’re talking to me, no one asked for your insight anyway.

Leave a Reply

