Style: Looks of the Week

Sandy Bullock (my ultimate role model) in Antonio Berardi. This woman can wear dirty rag (or an ensemble from K Mart) and still look fierce.

sandra-bullock-290

One of my style icons, SJP in something I LIVE in – a polished casual look of faded skinnies, heather top and sleek booties.

sarahjessica-parker-290

Nekkid models and Miley twerking in his face? Paula Patton has nothing to worry about. Siren. This dress is to die for, and on her curves? Delicious.

paula-patton-290

Nikki Reed in a Lela Rose striped top (so in right now), a layered mini and shoes I’m wondering as to why they’re not in my closet.

nikki-reed-290

Emma Roberts in a gorgeous satiny Pucci frock – Alice in Wonderland is dying of jealousy right about now. I love how she paired it with bold red pumps. Very chic.

emma-roberts-290

Whitney Port in a killer monochromatic ensemble. I don’t know what makes me more emotional – the fact that I wore something similar the other day or the long lost yet tender memories I have of The Hills that are coming out of the woodwork. Definite fashion icon. The lace up stilettos are everything.

whitney-port-290

Jamie Chung is a unfortunately underrated fashion icon if you ask me. I know you’re starting to sense a theme here – I am so biased towards the leather pants, denim and chic casual look. She pulls it off effortlessly.

jamie-chung-1-290

Gwyneth Paltrow in a classic frock with clean, simple lines and a full skirt. I like this that she chose something that accentuates her classic look.

gwyneth-paltrow-290

Leave a Reply

