Celebs Without Makeup

I know this isn’t US Weekly, but I know everyone’s guilty pleasure I flipping through magazines (or clicking through photos on the Net) for celebrity goss like what they ate, where they ate it, who they ate it with, what they wore while they were eating and who they cheated on when doing it. It’s a shameful obsession really but that doesn’t stop me from giving you your daily celebrity scoop – keeping it within the fashion/beauty realm of course.

947506f0bac685a81e1f1fa8dba63ad0

So, because it’s the weekend, and I won’t lie – (I try to go au naturel with my makeup unless I’m out somewhere where people might take “impromptu” Instagram – worthy photos), I’ve come up with some snaps showcasing some celebs NUDE. Nude in the face. I love it. I also love those features in magazines of “Stars being just like us,” because the captions make me roll m,y eyes into a migrane. You don’t say? They walk their dogs just like us? They drink Starbucks like us? They *shock* get ticketed just like us? Could it be because they’re people? Just like us?! Nooooooooooooooooooo. Christ.

Anyway, look. They go without makeup as well. Just like us. I hope this makes you feel better about myself. After the shock wears off of course.

Enjoy.

Image

Gabrielle Union

rImage

Hilary Duff

Image

Jennifer Anniston

Image

Mel B & Heidi Klum

Image

Bar Refaeli

Image

Claire Danes

Image

Gaga

Image

Beyonce

Image

Julianne Hough

Image

Jenny McCarthy

Image

Kylie Jenner

Image

Kelly Rowland

Image

Mindy Kaling

Image

Cameron Diaz

Image

Adriana Lima

Image

Jessica Alba

Image

Kourtney Kardashian

Image

Mariah Carey

Image

Christina Milian

Image

Nicole Scherzinger

Image

Nicole Richie

Image

Katie Holmes

Image

Katherine Heigl

Image

Katy Perry

Image

Lana Del Ray

Image

Tyra Banks

Image

Olivia Wilde

Image

Snooki

Image

Rihanna

I applaud these women. It’s enough that the cameras are following your every move but to risk getting caught bare faced is another thing. In my opinion, their vulnerability in these photos is what makes us relate to them better. Anyway, I think that’s enough to reinforce the fact that celebrities are people, just like us and they don’t always leave the house with the glam squad at their heels and 5 lbs of NARS and MAC on their faces.

Unless you’re Kim Kardashian.

(Psych)

Image

Leave a Reply

