J’Adore: Sunday Night Inspiration

Certain smells, scents and scenes have the ability to evoke images and regurgitate memories from our pasts…for me this can lead to a choice number of feelings and actions. They range from sadness to melancholy to motivation and inspiration…

In addition – there are so many images I come across that inspire me. Whether it’s to get up and de-clutter, re-organize my thoughts and contemplate my goals, or to create outfits and incorporate certain pieces into my wardrobe…inspiration be everrrrywhere.

Here’s what’s gettin me all hot n bothered at the moment…style wise.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

