Purchase: Zara Skort

Purchase: Zara Skort

Uh yes I’ll take one in every color thanks. Okay, honestly I only have the white, but my sister has one in black that I have attempted to theive a handful of times. This skort is everything. Nicknamed the “blogger” skort (because fashion bloggers everywhere swear by it) it is a wardrobe essential. I can’t count the number of outfits I can style with my white one, and now this pinstripe version, fresh from the Fall 2013 collection is blowing my mind. I’m thinking Cher Horowitz no? Plus at $60 its affordable and totally justified, as I’ve said the outfit choices are endless.
Outfit pics to follow…

Leave a Reply

