Party All Night? No. Sleep All Day.

Oh hi new Fall 2013 Sleepwear collection by Wildfox. Nice to meet your acquaintance. We’ll get to know each other quite well over the next couple of months. I hope to become close with you and create a lifelong relationship with your silky housecoats, cami sets and (what I like to call Hugh Hef-esque) pyjamas. From what I can tell you right now, we’ll be the best of friends. I know this because my favorite hobby is lounging in bed, tea and crumpets (gluten free of course), and dreaming of unicorns and cake that doesn’t go to your hips. If you ever leave me – well, that’s a whole other post. PS – Preorder only. I shall reveal once it’s for purchase, although Nordstrom carries Wildfox exclusives and I was able to snag the “I’m Allergic to Mornings” cami. Needless to say – I’ll be rocking that sh*t on Monday.

ImageWILDFOX_PAJAMAS_-37 WILDFOX_PAJAMAS_-74wjdhgn

WILDFOX_PAJAMAS_-117wi

Leave a Reply

